Meet Team AMGB Walker: Sara D’Onofrio


Sara D’Onofrio

Sara D'Onofrio
I’m an Affiliate manager at affiliate.com. When not working, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, Grace, family, friends and my three Siberian huskies .

I’m a huge hockey fan and also have a passion for teaching yoga, running and volunteering.

I’m really excited and looking forward to being part of the Affiliate Marketers Give Back, 2010 Avon Breast Cancer Walk in Chicago with so many others in the industry!

Leave a Reply

